Sermon Archive

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (61)

Advent 2017
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Armor of God part 2
(Part of the Armor of God series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Armor of God - part 1
(Part of the Armor of God series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joy in the Name of Jesus
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Faith of Mary
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Dreaming of a White Christmas
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Who's Approval Do You Seek?
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Four-Fold Look Back - Communion
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Joy of Brokenness
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Dying to Live
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Why Do We Take Communion?
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Lesson's From Satan
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Doing What Jesus Did
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Advent - Week 3 Joy
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Advent - Week 2 Light
Isaiah 11:1-10 (Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Advent - Week 1 Hope
Isaiah 9:2-8:7 (Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Laying Down Your Stones
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Great I Am
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser