Sermon Archive

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (61)

John 8
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Light of the World
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Baby Dedication
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
John 7 - Jesus The Living Water
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What Will You Be Remembered For?
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Righteous Judgement
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Why Following Jesus Is Not Always Easy
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What Happened To The Crowd?
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Three Attitudes Concerning God's Provision
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Beatitudes
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
John 4 - part 3
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
John 4 - The Woman at the Well, part 2
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
John 4 - The Woman at the Well
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Lamb of God
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Who, What and Why?
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus – The Logos and Light of My Life
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, The Logos of Your Life…
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
New Year's 2015
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Pat Gatlin on January 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser