Sermon Archive

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (53)

Solomon's Wisdom
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Way to the Father
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Ability to Bind
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit in Truth
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Perspective
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"For" not "Instead of"
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Community part 2
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Community
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hard As A Rock
(Part of the An Individual Message series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Excellent List
(Part of the God's To Do List series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Super List
(Part of the God's To Do List series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A List For My Enemy
(Part of the God's To Do List series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Most Important List
(Part of the God's To Do List series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The First Christmas Story
(Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Thank You Always
(Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Can See It Now
(Part of the James series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Listen, Give - Listen, Speak
James 1:19-25 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Who Did You Wake Up For Today?
James 1:15-18 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Just Wait For God
(Part of the James series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Our Resolve is Good
(Part of the James series).
Preached by Alfred Murillo on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser